Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Kaitlyn Anderson

Kaitlyn Anderson

Master's Student
Major Advisor: David Britt

Email: kaitlyncharleneanderson@gmail.com
Office Location: Engineering Lab 11A

Michelle Bonebrake

Michelle Bonebrake

Master's Student

Email: michelle.l.bonebrake@gmail.com
Office Location: EL 013

Lori Caldwell

Lori Caldwell

Master's Student

Email: 12lcaldwell@gmail.com
Office Location: SANT 004

Yessica Castro

Yessica Castro

Doctoral Student
Richard Decker

Richard Decker

Doctoral Student

Email: r.e.d@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: 650 Grand Bioinnovations lab, in room 204

Anna Doloman

Anna Doloman

Doctoral Student
Farhad Farjood

Farhad Farjood

Doctoral Student
Ozkan Fidan

Ozkan Fidan

Doctoral Student

Phone: 435-363-7573
Email: ozkan.fidan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: ENINV 306

Danielle Gaztambide

Danielle Gaztambide

Master's Student

Email: danigaztambide@gmail.com
Office Location: USTAR Building 650

Abul Giasuddin

Abul Giasuddin

Doctoral Student

Phone: 435-709-8432
Email: shameematuga@gmail.com
Office Location: EL13/11, (Basement) Engineering Lab Building

Cynthia Hanson

Cynthia Hanson

Doctoral Student

Email: chanson8491@gmail.com
Office Location: SANT 004A, EL032, or SER 113

Charles Harding

Charles Harding

Master's Student

Email: charlespharding@gmail.com
Office Location: IC650 201

Thomas Harris

Thomas Harris

Doctoral Student

Email: tiharristh@gmail.com
Office Location: USTAR 650 (IC 650), Room 204 Cubicles

Nathan Hebert

Nathan Hebert

Master's Student

Email: Nateh508@gmail.com
Office Location: USTAR Building 620 Room 224

Jinge Huang

Jinge Huang

Doctoral Student
placeholder image

Michaela Hugie

Doctoral Student
Hossein Jahromi

Hossein Jahromi

Doctoral Student

Email: hossein.jahromi@gmail.com
Office Location: USTAR Building 620, Room 130

Iegor Pererva

Iegor Pererva

Doctoral Student

Email: iegor.pererva@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: Innovation Campus, 620 building, Office 202

placeholder image

Benjamine Peterson

Master's Student
Cole  Peterson

Cole Peterson

Doctoral Student
Jefferson  Pontsler

Jefferson Pontsler

Master's Student

Office Location: Biostar Innovations 620 222.

Lei  Sun

Lei Sun

Doctoral Student

Phone: 4353637573
Email: lei.sun@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: ENINV room 306

Jonathan  Wood

Jonathan Wood

Master's Student
Fuchao Xu

Fuchao Xu

Doctoral Student
Wei Zhang

Wei Zhang

Doctoral Student

Phone: 4352138716
Email: Wei.zhang@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EL025

Han  Zhang

Han Zhang

Doctoral Student

Phone: 4352138716
Email: han.zhang1985@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office Location: EL001 Biosensor Lab