Skip to main content

Faculty

Foster Agblevor

Foster Agblevor

Endowed Professor

Phone: 435-797-9268
Email: foster.agblevor@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402S

David W. Britt

David W. Britt

Associate Professor & Interim Department Head

Phone: 435-797-2158
Email: david.britt@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402K

Dong Chen

Dong Chen

Research Faculty

Phone: 435-797-3887
Email: dong.chen@usu.edu

Yu Huang

Yu Huang

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-5379
Email: yu.huang@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402Q

Charles Miller

Charles Miller

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2593
Email: charles.miller@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402U

Ronald C. Sims

Ronald C. Sims

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3156
Email: ron.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402T

Judith L. Sims

Judith L. Sims

Research Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3230
Email: judith.sims@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402R

Timothy A. Taylor

Timothy A. Taylor

Professional Practice Professor

Phone: 435-797-2241
Email: tim.taylor@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402L

Elizabeth Vargis

Elizabeth Vargis

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-0618
Email: elizabeth.vargis@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402M

Jixun Zhan

Jixun Zhan

Professor

Phone: 435-797-8774
Email: jixun.zhan@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402J

Anhong Zhou

Anhong Zhou

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2863
Email: anhong.zhou@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 402N