Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Anne Anderson

Anne Anderson

Adjunct Research Professor

Phone: 435-797-1575
Email: anne.anderson@usu.edu

Issa A. Hamud

Issa A. Hamud

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 435-716-9752
Email: ihamud@loganutah.org


H. Scott Hinton

H. Scott Hinton

Adjunct Professor

Email: scott.hinton@usu.edu

Chih-Hu Ho

Chih-Hu Ho

Adjunct Assistant Professor and Industry Advisory Board Member

Phone: 801-626-4505
Email: chih-hu.ho@fmc-na.com


Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Adjunct USTAR Professor

Phone: 435-797-9291
Email: randy.lewis@usu.edu

Jason  Quinn

Jason Quinn

Adjunct

Phone: (435) 797-0341
Email: jason.quinn@usu.edu


Jon Takemoto

Jon Takemoto

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 435-797-0671
Email: jon.takemoto@usu.edu

Anthony Turhollow

Anthony Turhollow

Adjunct Research Professor

Idalis Villanueva

Idalis Villanueva

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 435-797-0773
Email: idalis.villanueva@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 225